F.A.Q

Answers to all your questions!

All our toys are subject to rigorous checks and stringent safety testing to make sure they are as safe as possible for your children to use. In addition, our toys are 100% bisphenol and phthalates-free.

Like 95% of toys made worldwide, our toys are made in factories in China (we make ours in Hong Kong). Our production site has been approved by the International Council of Toy Industries (ICTI) and the Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI), so you can be confident that all our toys are ethically produced under fair conditions.

That depends on the individual toy. All our toys are adaptable and can be used by children from 10 months to 4 years old. Your child will be able to play with Lalaboom beads from the age of 10 months at.

Don’t worry! Lalaboom beads are specially designed for babies and toddlers, and each one is about 5cm in diameter. They are a safe way for very young children to develop their cognitive and fine motor skills. Il s’agit de grosses perles d’environ 5 cm de diamètre.

Lalaboom beads are precisely manufactured to make sure that when you attach them to each other, they stay attached. That’s why it takes a little bit of strength to put them together. On average, children can usually clip the beads together by the time they are 10 to 15 months old. Remember that every child is unique; they don’t necessarily develop all the same skills at the same time as their peers.
However, it may be a mechanical problem due to a production defect. If this is the case, we invite you to contact your reseller.

For safety reasons, ropes, threads and laces have to meet strict European standards. The maximum length for threads designed for children under 3 years old is 22cm. Our threads/laces are primarily used to help children thread two beads together and learn how to make a sting of beads. It’s a perfect way of developing precision and hand-eye coordination!

Lalaboom toys are sensible, responsible purposes, because they are designed to be used for at least 3 years, whereas most other toys have a lifespan of just 6 months. Our beads are designed for long-term use. We’re committed to rethinking the way toys are designed and used – and to reducing plastic waste at the same time.

Thanks to our unique (and patented) assembly system, all our toys are compatible with each other, so your child can use them to create to their heart’s content.

All of our toys are easily washable with soap and water. Our educational beads are also dishwasher-safe.

The beads come in a fixed range of colours, and each individual set comes with a different combination of colours. The assortment in each individual pack may vary.

Lalaboom toys are subject to stringent testing and designed to last for 5 years or more.

If you notice any defects in your Lalaboom toy, please contact the retailer you bought it from.

GET ALL OUR BEST DEALS

We have plenty of surprises in store for you!

Avatar Mobile
Main Menu x

F.A.Q

Des réponses à toutes vos questions !

Tous nos jouets sont soumis à des contrôles exigeants et suivent une série de tests et de mise aux normes afin de garantir une sécurité optimale aux enfants. De plus, nos jouets sont fabriqués avec un plastique ne contenant ni bisphénol ni phtalates.

Comme 95% de la production mondiale, nos jouets sont fabriqués dans des usines en Chine (Hong Kong). Notre site de production est agréé par les programmes ICTI et BSCI qui contrôlent et garantissent une éthique et des conditions de travail adéquates pour la production de nos jouets.

Tout dépend du jouet en question. Tous nos jouets sont évolutifs et accompagnent l’enfant entre 10 mois et 4 ans. Votre enfant peut, par exemple, jouer avec les perles Lalaboom à partir de 10 mois.

Pas d’inquiétudes ! Il s’agit de grosses perles d’environ 5 cm de diamètre. Elles sont spécialement destinées aux touts petits pour les aider à développer leurs compétences motrices et cognitives en toute sécurité.

Les perles Lalaboom sont étudiées afin qu’elles tiennent bien les unes avec les autres, pour cela elles doivent avoir une certaine fermeté/résistance. Chaque enfant peut en moyenne clipser les perles entre elles entre 10 et 15 mois. N’oubliez pas, chaque enfant est unique et ne développe pas toujours les mêmes compétences au même moment. 
Il peut s’agir cependant d’un problème mécanique dût à un défaut de production. Si c’est le cas, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher de votre revendeur.

Pour des questions de sécurité, les cordes et lacets doivent répondre à des normes européennes strictes. La longueur maximum pour les enfants de moins de 3 ans est de 22 cm. La fonction première de notre lacet est d’enfiler une à deux perles afin que l’enfant travaille ses capacités de laçage. Parfait pour travailler sa précision et sa coordination oeil-main !

Le concept Lalaboom est raisonné et responsable car c’est le seul jouet qui dure plus de 3 ans dans les mains d’un enfant (contrairement à une moyenne de 6 mois pour les autres jouets du marché). Un usage sur le long terme, qui encourage à repenser l’utilisation et la conception des jouets d’aujourd’hui. Pour moins de gaspillage plastique.

Grâce à un système unique (et protégé) d’assemblage et de dévissage tous nos jouets sont compatibles ensemble pour permettre à l’enfant de créer des associations à l’infinie.

Tous nos jouets sont facilement lavables à l’eau et au savon. Nos perles éducatives sont également lavables au lave vaisselle.

Les couleurs des perles sont fixes et assorties. Les assortissement peuvent varier selon les packs.

Le jouets Lalaboom sont strictement testés et peuvent être utilisés par les enfants sur une période de plus de 5 ans.

Si vous remarquez une anomalie lors de l’achat de votre jouet Lalaboom, veuillez contacter directement le revendeur où vous avez effectué l’achat.

recevez tous nos bons plans

On vous réserve plein de surprises !

Avatar Mobile
Menu principal x